GEMS Resource People

about

GEMS Resource People

 

God has been using the leaders of gems in various ministries. You can use their god given gifts for the expansion of his kingdom in your place. As a quick reference for you to contact them, we have added their names and contact information here below. If you need any assistance kindly write to gems@gemsbihar.org.

  

Resource People and Contact Information

Bro. D. Augustine Jebakumar

Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-mail: jebakumar@gemsbihar.org

General Secretary

Dr.Ashok

Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-mail: drashok@gemsbihar.org

Associate General SecretaryAssociate Director -Medical Ministries

Bro. Emerson
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-Mail: emerson@gemsbihar.org

Executive Director

Bro. Rajesh Duthie
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-Mail: rajeshduthie@gemsbihar.org

Associate Director - Kingdom Building Ministries, Overseas Connections, Director- MHS 

Bro. Anand Kumar
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-Mail: akumar@gemsbihar.org

Associate Director Educational Ministries

  Bro. Goforth Jebakumar
  Dehri On Sone, Bihar
  E-Mail: goforth@gemsbihar.org
Associate Director - Supporting Ministries

Bro. Rakesh Kumar
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-Mail: rakesh@gemsbihar.org

Associate Director - Church Planting & Evangelism

Bro.Victor Immanuel
Gaya, Bihar
E-mail: easternregion@gemsbihar.org

Regional Director-Eastern Region

Bro. Arjun Karmali
Garhwa, Jharkhand
E-Mail: southernregion@gemsbihar.org

  E-Mail: jharkhandzone@gemsbihar.org

Regional Director - Southern Region / Jharkhand Zone

Bro. Vincent Jeyaraj
Dhudhi, UP
E-mail: westernregion@gemsbihar.org

Regional Director - Westen Region

Bro. Benjamin Franklin Norton

  Patna, Bihar

  E-mail:  northernregion@gemsbihar.org

  Regional Director - Northen Region

  Bro. Paul Abraham

  Bettiah, Bihar

  E-mail: paulabraham@gemsbihar.org

  Regional Director-North West Region
  Bro. Suresh

  Dehri On Sone, Bihar

  E-mail: centralregion@gemsbihar.org

  Regional Director-Central Region

 Bro. Peter Jayaraj
 Dudhi,Utter Pradesh
 E-mail: peterjayaraj@gemsbihar.org

 E-mail: profit@gemsbihar.org

 Regional Director Designate-Southren                  Region/Profit

Bro. Asirvatham
Bangalore, Karnataka
E-mail: promotions@gemsbihar.org

National Co-ordinator GEMS Promotions

Bro. Cornelius
Mohania, Bihar
E-mail: bhojpuri1zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Anandan
Gamahria , Bihar
E-mail: bhojpuri2zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Sajan
Patna, Bihar
E-mail: bhojpuri3zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Santhappan
Balumath,Jharkhand
E-mail: peace1zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. R.P Timothy 
Chapra, Bihar
E-mail: peace2zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Palanivelu
Bagaha, Bihar
E-mail: peace3zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Dayanand Singh
Jehanabad, Bihar
E-mail: magahi1zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Paul Sundar
Koderma, Bihar
E-mail: magahi2zone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Manilal Das
Madhubani, Bihar
E-mail: maithilizone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Sunder George
Ranchi, Jharkhand
E-mail: vananchalzone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Sanjay Panhalkar
Kodoli, Maharastra
E-mail: maharashtrazone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Praveen Das
Jayant, Jharkhand
E-mail:
sonebhadra@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Gilbert
Rohtas,Bihar
E-mail: 
rohtaszone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. P.C. Johnson
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-mail: sikariazone@gemsbihar.org

Zonal Superintendent

Bro. Jeyasingh David

  Renukoot, UP

   E-mail: jeyasinghdavid@gemsbihar.org

 EC Member

Bro. K. Gunasekaran
Dharbanga, Bihar
E-mail: gunasekaran@gemsbihar.org 

Director Hi-CHAL

Bro. Mariadass
Bhabua, Bihar
E-mail: homes@gemsbihar.org

Deputy Director- Homes

Bro. Victor Raja
Dehri On Sone, Bihar

E-mail:pro@gemsbihar.org

Public Relations Officer

Bro. Yennar Singh
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-mail: cd@gemsbihar.org

Co-ordinator - Childrens Ministry

Bro. Paul Bance
Dehri On Sone, Bihar
E-mail:training@gemsbihar.org

Co-ordinator - Training

Bro. Suresh Kumar

Vijayawada,Andrapradesh

Email: sureshkumar@gemsbihar.org

GEMS Andra Promotions / Co-ordinator - MHS

Bro. Mariyosh Joseph

Dehri On Sone, Bihar

Email: thecall@gemsbihar.org

Co-ordinator - Communications

Bro. Bellshath

Dehri on sone, Bihar

Email: bellshath@gmail.com

Co-ordinator Revival Ministries

Bro. Jesusdas

Dehri On sone, Bihar

Email: jesudason@gemsbihar.org

           Co-ordinator DCC

Bro. Ashish Daniel

Dehri On sone, Bihar

Email: ashishdaniel@gemsbihar.org

Director GEMS Polytechnic /              Co-ordinator - GYM

Bro. Anand Daniel

Ranchi,Jharkand

Email: stormdanie@gmail.com

Co-ordinator - GEMS STORM

Bro. Isacc Jeya Kumar

Chennai, Tamilnadu

Email: mptc@gemsbihar.org

Director - MPTC

Bro. Reuben Krishna Moorthy

Sasaram, Bihar

Email: reuben@gemsbihar.org

Assistant Zonal Superintendent

Bro.Christopher

Dehri On Sone, Bihar

Email: ltc@gemsbihar.org

Facilitator LTC